Tagged: Board

After Election, Two New Supervisors to Join SWCD Board

In the recent general election, Voters in Kanabec County chose four members of the SWCD Board of Supervisors. Two new members will join two returning incumbents on the five-seat Board. The terms begin on January 1...

Board of Supervisors Election

On November 8, 2016 voters in Kanabec County will elect four members of the SWCD Board of Supervisors to serve four-year terms. The Role of SWCD Supervisor The Kanabec SWCD is a special purpose unit of government...

November Board Meeting Date Change

Due to the general election, the November regular meeting of the Kanabec SWCD Board of Supervisors has been moved to: Tuesday, November 15 4:00pm Kanabec SWCD office

Staff, Supervisors, and Partners

Staff, Supervisors, and Partners

Staff: Deanna Pomije, District Manager deanna@KanabecSWCD.org Jacque Kelzenberg, Technician jacque@KanabecSWCD.org Kyle Weimann, Administration kyle@KanabecSWCD.org Mary Krueger, Engineer (TSA Area 3)     Supervisors: District 1: Kevin Belkholm District 2: Jan Anderson District 3: Paul Hoppe District...