Staff, Supervisors & Partners

Staff:

Deanna Pomije, District Manager
deanna@KanabecSWCD.org
320-674-3015

Jacque Kelzenberg, Technician
jacque@KanabecSWCD.org
320-679-3008

Anne LeRoy, Administrative Assistant
anne@KanabecSWCD.org
320-674-3004

 

Supervisors:

District 1: Kevin Belkholm
Elected 2016, term expires 2020

District 2: Jan Anderson
Elected 2016, term expires 2020

District 3: Paul Hoppe
Elected 2016, term expires 2020

Supervisor nominating districts

Supervisor nominating districts

 

District 4: Gene Carda
Elected 2014, term expires 2018

District 5: Joyce Sawatzky
Elected 2016, term expires 2020

 

Historical Supervisors since 1950.

 

Partners:

NRCS Mora Field Office

Shannon Rasinski, District Conservationist
shannon.rasinski@mn.usda.gov
320-674-3012

Donna Walters-Nelson, Soil Conservation Technician
donna.walters-nelson@mn.usda.gov
(320) 679-3781

 

Technical Service Area III

Mary Krueger, Engineer
Mary.Krueger@mn.nacdnet.net
320-674-3016

 

Kanabec County Environmental Services

Teresa Wickeham, Supervisor – Wetlands, Septic, Shoreland
teresa.wickeham@co.kanabec.mn.us
(320) 679-6456

 

Minnesota Department of Natural Resources – Hydrology

Craig Wills, Area Hydrologist
craig.wills@state.mn.us
(763) 689-7100 ext 225

 

Minnesota Department of Natural Resources – Forestry

Tony Miller, Area Forester
tony.miller@state.mn.us
(320) 679-3683

Agencies:

Minnesota Pollution Control Agency

Board of Water & Soil Resources

Kanabec County