Staff, Supervisors & Partners

Staff:

Jacque Kelzenberg, Deanna Pomije, Kyle Weimann, Mary Krueger

Jacque Kelzenberg, Deanna Pomije, Kyle Weimann, Mary Krueger

Deanna Pomije, District Manager
deanna@KanabecSWCD.org

Jacque Kelzenberg, Technician
jacque@KanabecSWCD.org

Kyle Weimann, Administration
kyle@KanabecSWCD.org

Mary Krueger, Engineer (TSA Area 3)

 

 

Supervisors:

District 1: Kevin Belkholm

District 2: Jan Anderson

District 3: Paul Hoppe

District 4: Gene Carda

Supervisor nominating districts

Supervisor nominating districts

District 5: Joyce Sawatzky

 

Historical Supervisors since 1950.

 

Partners:

NRCS Mora Field Office

Shannon Rasinski, District Conservationist

shannon.rasinski@mn.usda.gov

Donna Walters-Nelson, Soil Conservation Technician

donna.walters-nelson@mn.usda.gov

(320) 679-3781

 

Kanabec County Environmental Services

Teresa Wickeham, Supervisor – Wetlands, Septic, Shoreland

teresa.wickeham@co.kanabec.mn.us

(320) 679-6456

 

Minnesota Department of Natural Resources – Hydrology

Craig Wills, Area Hydrologist

craig.wills@state.mn.us

(763) 689-7100 ext 225

 

Minnesota Department of Natural Resources – Forestry

Tony Miller, Area Forester

tony.miller@state.mn.us

(320) 679-0952

Agencies:

Minnesota Pollution Control Agency

Board of Water & Soil Resources

Kanabec County