After Election, Two New Supervisors to Join SWCD Board

In the recent general election, Voters in Kanabec County chose four members of the SWCD Board of Supervisors. Two new members will join two returning incumbents on the five-seat Board. The terms begin on January 1 and will last four years.

The Board members will be:

  1. Kevin Belkholm (re-elected)
  2. Jan Anderson (new member)
  3. Paul Hoppe (re-elected)
  4. Gene Carda
  5. Joyce Sawatzky (new member)

You may also like...